Pastoral Councilbar
The pastoral council serves the community through collaboration with the Pastor and Parish Staff in several important areas of the parish.

Pastoral Council Pastoral Council
    (Pictured from left to right. )

Father Joseph Trupkovich, Mrs. Stella Verbena, Ms. Cheryl Fedorchak, Mr. Michael Ocilka,Mrs. Brenda Sprankle, Mrs. Debby Vargo, Mrs. Margie Stull, Mr. Michael Ulizio, Mrs. Dolores Lucjak, Mrs. Pamela Pastiva, Mrs. Amy Overly, Mr. Dominic Troya, Mrs. Valerie Zanotti, Mr. Steve Pityk

Home About Us